New later hours on Wednesdays: We will be opening later and closing later on Wednesdays.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cure Allergy Clinic

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialist located in Arlington, TX

8 total reviews

Cure Allergy Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cure Allergy Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faiza A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Imam was very helpful in treating my asthma problem . I would definitely recommend his services to my friends and family
Anna B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Imam went above and beyond to provide me with the allergy care that I need. Highly recommend!
Denise K.
Submitted 08/25/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Imam during my first office visit concerning food allergies. He is very knowledgeable and provides great service to his customers. I recommend him to anyone in need of an allergy doctor.
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Seven months ago I noticed my toenail was discolored. I saw three dermatologists in person -since this is their specialty. One said I had a benign discoloration. The second said she didn't know what it was. And the third said I must have stubbed my toe and it would just grow out. When it didn't grow out, I did a virtual visit with Dr. Imam. He immediately diagnosed it as toenail fungus and prescribed medication. Within less than two weeks, my toenail is getting better. I will be flying to Texas to see Dr. Imam in person to get treated for my asthma and allergies.
Huda O.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Waseem is exactly the type of doctor you hope to see when you're dealing with a problem- tenacious, invested, and knowledgable. I've been dealing with mysterious headaches for the last 8 years and countless other doctors would simply say, "Well, those are your allergies, too bad that's all we can do." Not Dr. Waseem. He let me explain my circumstances in detail, asked insightful questions, and rose to the occasion to make it clear that there were a number of things we could still do to tackle my headaches and to try to determine its root cause and type. He asked that I let him know after a day or two how a treatment he prescribed was going... I just thought he said this to be polite, but in fact, he messaged me to check in, and had check-ins with me almost daily for the next 2 weeks while we tried different strategies. I appreciated his optimism, as well as his vast knowledge that he put into practice. He shared with me the things he was suspecting as well as what we could look for to see if something was the culprit. I felt empowered working with him, because I was never in the dark and was really made to feel like we could find a solution to my issue. We tried a combination of traditional medicine and supplements, things other doctors wouldn't have bothered with in the past. When it was clear my allergies and sinuses were not at the center of my problem, he recommended I work with a neurologist (also, strangely the first doctor in 8 years to recommend I do so). I plan to still see Dr. Waseem to manage my allergies and sinus related headaches, and would highly recommend his practice to any and everyone.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Wonderful Dr. explained all my options and very knowledgeable
Hamza S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Imam is very patient and listened to my symptoms. He is also very knowledgeable and I am happy with my treatment options.
Rick A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Saw on telemedicine visit for asthma and shortness of breath - helped me adjust my doses and take the right medicine, breathing better now